yl8cc永利-官方网站-Apple App Store

Department of Political Science

There are 21 full-time teachers in the Department of Political Science, including one professor, 11 associate professors, nine lecturers, 15 of them hold a doctorate, seven have overseas study or visiting experience, in addition, many well-known political scientists at home and abroad including Professor Tang Wenfang, well-known scholars and adjunct professors have joined hands to cultivate talents. In the course of years of professional development, the Department has gradually formed a distinctive feature of international vision, focusing on China, and empiricism and positivism. Relevant research achievements have attained good results and influence at home and abroad. In the future, the Department will seize the opportunity of China’s rise and base on China’s national conditions and culture to create discipline-specific features, which will contribute to the talent training of the Party and the nation as well as the realization of the University’s development strategies.

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图